top of page

Un samedi pas comme les autres

I slept with a good plan of my Saturday from morning to evening. Actually when i waked up this morning i was so lazy.i did not even want to lea

ve my bed.

later i fixed breakfast then focus on what was not in my plan.I didn't even finish when i went back to bed .......brrrrrrrrr i was just really tired, didn't want to do anything.what a lazy Saturday?The only appointment i could not miss ,was my friend Angelica Radu's early birthday............I stars getting us ready late...i admit that if it was someone else birthday ,i could just stay home then give her a call back tomorrow to excuse myself for not going because i was so tired,just feeling lazy all day.

I finally make it at this European bakery that i liked.The decor inside was peaceful and those women from four continent just made my day.It was such a fine Saturday evening for me and all of us.We all represent height countries:,Jamaica,Rumania,Congo(brazzaville),Nepal,Ghana,Mongolia,Ukraine.This is was a international friendship alliance at Angie's early birthday.The cake was delicious...we laughed and introduced to each other.we really had fun.They just made my evening.i didn't regret my decision of going.i went from a lazy Saturday to a fun one.

This my first post and it is english because i had a english evening(laugh),my next will be in French.


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page