top of page

Special wedding😜😜😜

Hello people how you all doing.Even i am so late i want to say Happy new year before i continue. HAPPY NEW YEAR everyone ......I wish you all the best for this new year2018. As a reminder this is day 35 of the year.Sorry for my absent I been crazy busy.now I am bacccckkkk.....I am so excited for my news coming look,but first I will post all the past look I was not able to post because of my busy time.....I swear I really miss you all...

    First one of my past look,I was invited at the wedding.Like I always say: I go with all kind of look.The wedding was religious ,so I was supposed to wear something that can cover all my body.this time I did not have hard time because when they invited me at the wedding directly my thought go to that suit dress I had in my closet since two past years also I never had a special occasion to wear it...it is a three pieces. .long skirt vest and a inside blouse..I hope you all will love it.....kiss


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page