top of page

1:15 mn drive to Louisville

Hello my People, I hope you all doing great.Yesterday after my accounting class,my cousins and I drove to Louisville,ky. As we plan it two week before, I was not able to reach out to the office where we were attending.So we decided to go without an appointment.


       From Lexington,ky to Louisville,ky 1:15mn drive.Our way to Louisville,we been listening some good africain songs.We arrived there almost 2 pm. Where we arrived there,the office was already closed, then the security guard told us they, usually close every Wednesday at noon.At the same time we realized that we drive 1:15 mn for no reason. We then Choose to find an africain restaurant.I choose Zenaba restaurant in Louisville,ky.It is a Senegalese restaurant...I really love the thebu jeun(rice.veggies and fiches),Bissau juice and the thiackri ( degue).The food was just delicious and Zenaba is just really kind women....Before the restaurant,I took some pictures,It’s was pretty nice outside ,I wear this dress of mine that I am really 😍 in love with..my orange flowers 👗 (orange my favor color),then I add my jacket 🧥 and wear my flats shoes and my Guess 👜 that one of my friend offer me as a gift 🎁.... I hope you like my style as I do 😉



I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page