top of page

my body dress

Hello everyone, i hope you all doing good.my side , i was off work today. i wake up little late before drop in my babies to daycare. we had our delicious breakfast together, then drop them to daycare.....

my day was just excellent,it was partly cloudy. it is normal because we are in fall.i don't like to be cold but the beginning of the fall it's always nice.sometime i feel like it's spring time ,but the colors of the nature make that big difference...loooollll. i am not going to focus on weather because it is not my topic.

This period of the years i do love it because it gives me more choice about what to wear . by the way ,let me tell you something: ''i love boot''.This morning ,i choose this body dress of mine that i love. I like this dress for its sexy and elegant side, one more reason to be call ''body dress''.it fits well my body. i love wear high shoes , but today i opt for my flat boots to be more relax .Because it was partly cloudy, i add this brown leather jacket that matches with my boots. .......and let's go for a tour.....hope you guys like my look for this free day......have a great night people.....love you.

Dress:Saywhat

Jacket:Spirgel

Shoes:Dots


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page