top of page

UK fan💙💙💙!!!

Hello everyone ! I hope you all doing good. I doing pretty good.i been kind of busy since I got fired from my work , searching for another job😜. The thing is I don’t want the same kind of job.we will see what God has reserved for me. Breeeeff.... This is not our subject today, because like I said on my Facebook page I have two coming history and look in my blog.....Early this month I was invited to go see voley ball that impose UK vs Florida.i was so excited because I like sport and as a UK big fan I can’t support them without wearing our UK color ,what is BLUE. After work (before they fired me), I went strength at the store to shop my UK dress. With all my excitement, it was not easy to find what to wear on November ,5 2017.... after many attempt I finally opt to a beautiful blue legging that show the big logo of UK and the blue UK hoody . I loved my outfit. Even UK lose vs Florida . I will stay UK fan. Also early that week UK won vs Florida....teamUK...ProudtobeUKfan


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page