top of page

Sunday funday😘😘😘

This is the beginning of a beautiful journey....its been a very long time since I didn’t post anything.....but do not think I forgot about you my beautiful people 😘😘😘.i been thinking about you even at my busy time.

         Today, I wake up with the only idea to go church and have fun after.Last night I slept with the idea of what I should wear today,so it was easy for me to get ready.i choose to wear the Jean 👖 , blouse 👚 and a blazer .I also opt to wear my pink light shoes 👠 that much my hair.....we had a great service at church. After church, we went straight at downtown,was looking for a great place to eat. We finally opt for Shakespeare’s restaurant at downtown. The restaurant has a great view of the street,nice decoration (European decor) ,the service was great and the food delicious 😋.i couldn’t resist the desire to take some pictures 😉...then we went at the park.sone shoot was taken also.i really had a fun Sunday...I hope you will like my outfit ✌🏽😜😘.

Pant:Levi’s 

Top:little 

Blazer:Ralph Lauren

High shoes: Breckelle’s

Flat shoes:true mint


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page