top of page

Interview day!!!

Today is a day I been waiting for so long .its finally arrived.i was so confident and proud because even I just study the day before ,i knew,i should passed my naturalization test.In 100 questions of American History,i knew 94.i  knew also that the 6 others questions I didn’t know was not what the should ask me for the test.Also i want to let you know , i usually don’t study several day before my exam  even when I am in school.That why I was pretty sure to learn and study my naturalization book of 100 questions the day before my test to keep everything fresh :that’s my secret of how to learn and keep in mind something.On my way to Louisville,Ky I was testing myself.In 100 questions,they just ask 10 and if your 6 first respond are correct ,they stop and that means you passed the test.The best news is  :my interviewer ask me 6 questions.All 6 was corrects.Then he told me excellent:what means I passed my American citizen test.what the big smill in my face😊.

            This time of the year is the fall season.and in November usually the weather keeps going up an down. I choose to wear my cute body dress.Particulary,I love body dress because I love to put in value my body😜😜😜.and giving you the opportunity to appreciate the dress.....cute body size for cute dress....☺️☺️☺️.For more elegance, I wear my high heel boot black ,what is going together with the black of my dress,also because of the season ,I add my white coat what is also going 

with my dress....I hope you love my look of the day💋💋💋

Dress:Anne Klein

Coat Anne Klein

Purse:Guess

boot:justfab


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page